January 2020 archive

Cash Bingo Events Announced for 2020

2020 Fire Company Leadership Announced

2020 brings several changes to the officers of Monroe Fire Company. Changes this year include Jon McKinzie as Vice President of the Company; Christopher Wilkening as Deputy Fire Chief, and Heath Swab as Assistant Fire Chief. A full list of company officers, both administrative and operational can be found here.